Top 10 #HR Twitter Accounts to Follow

Talentsorter StaffSocial Media, Twitter

Top #HR Twitter Accounts to Follow

Sharing is caring!

Twitter has an impressive user base of more than 320 million people, so it comes as no surprise that this is the premiere social media marketing platform for many human resources professionals. To build your network on Twitter, it helps to look to those who have already turned Twitter into a successful HR platform.

1) Trish McFarlane @trishmcfarlane

Trish McFarlane is a CEO and Principal Analyst at H3 HR Advisors, a successful firm that provides resources for HR professionals. She is also the leader of HR Tech and Women of HR.

2) Steve Boese @steveboese

Steve Boese is the co-chair of the world-famous HR Technology Conference, inspiring and connecting HR leaders around the world. He is also the co-host of the HR Happy Hour podcast and a contributor to various HR magazines.

3) Lance Haun @thelance

Lance Haun is an expert in HR recruitment and policy from the Portland area. He is also behind The Starr Conspiracy, a strategic marketing agency.

4) Bill Kutik @billkutik

Bill Kutik is an HR industry expert who offers on-point analysis of up-to-date trends in HR management. As a tech columnist and host of the Firing Line radio show, followers can expect tweets on the intersection between technology and HR.

5) Kris Dunn @kris_dunn

Kris Dunn is the founder of HR Capitalist as well as Fistful of Talent and he is known for his insightful tweets on recruitment, hiring and HR management practices.

6) Ben Eubanks @beneubanks

Ben Eubanks is a passionate HR blogger and analyst at Brandon Hall Group. He regularly shares curates content from the best in the HR industry and shares his own thoughts on talent, HR tech and culture.

7) Robin Schooling @robinschooling

As an HR executive and public speaker, Robin Schooling shares equally motivating and informative content with her followers. Her goal is to “humanize” HR and offer relatable advice through content.

8) Jon Ingham @joningham

HR analyst and popular blogger John Ingham is a frontrunner in HR innovation, technology and talent management.

9) People Management @peoplemgt

Britain’s largest HR magazines offers up-to-date discussion of the hottest trends and topics in human resources. True to its name, this is a must-follow account for anyone looking for tips on managing people.

10) TLNT @tlnt_com

TLNT is the fastest growing HR website, offering the latest news and trends in the industry while facilitating in-depth discussions with HR leaders around the world.

[vc_row][vc_column][rd_cta style=”rd_cta_2″ title=”Try Our Scientific Solution to Successful Hiring” left_border_color=”#04bdce” button_text=”FREE TRIAL” button_link=”https://www.talentsorter.com/free-trial/” target=”_self” button_color=”#ffffff” button_bg_color=”#04bdce”]With our Software You’ll Spend 80% Less Time Sorting through Resumes, 70% Less Time Interviewing, and Reduce Turnover 20-60%! Start a FREE TRIAL (no credit card required)[/rd_cta][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Sharing is caring!